Sponsor Spotlight!

Shamrock Marketplace

Shamrock Marketplace

 

Hi! I’m Ona Ra, of Shamrock Marketplace!  We are a marketplace for breeders to sell their items and a place for live voice Auctions. http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Shamrock%20Marketplace/36/126/23

I’ve been in SL for nearly 10 years. This year, we decided to become a part of the Christmas Expo. RFL is very close to the owners of Shamrock. I am a care giver to a two time cancer survivor and many members of our families are survivors. We love RFL because it gets everyone involved for a wonderful cause.

My favorite Christmas memory was watching my daughter at 4 years old finally understanding who and what Santa was and her unbridled joy on that first Christmas morning when she FLEW into our room at 5 AM screaming that Santa really had come and he brought (in her words) EVERYTHING!

Big Christmas Expo “Thanks!” to our platinum sponsor, Ona Ra of Shamrock Marketplace!

